NCPR Executive Council meeting Thursday, February 18th at 10:30 am

The next meeting of the North Country Public Radio Executive Council will take place Thursday, February 18th at 10:30 a.m. via Zoom teleconferencing.

The public is invited to view the event and submit questions, by contacting us at Please include the subject line “EC Meeting.”

Archive video and minutes of the meeting posted here following the meeting:

Upcoming Executive Council meeting dates:

  • Thursday, February 18th, 10:30 am
  • Thursday, May 20th, 3:00 pm
  • Monday, August 16th, 12:00 pm (annual meeting)

Members of the NCPR Executive Council:

  • Robert Keller, Boonville, NY (Chair)
  • Ann Adams, Dekalb Junction, NY (Board Secretary)
  • Peter Anderson, Potsdam, NY
  • Cali Brooks, Lake Placid, NY
  • Linda Cohen, Old Forge, NY (Immediate past chair/ex-officio)
  • Mark Dzwonczyk, Nicholville, NY
  • Mike Erickson, Brant Lake, NY
  • Margo Ernst, North Hudson, NY
  • Rich Frost, Plattsburgh, NY
  • Andy Gustafson, Old Forge, NY
  • Hannah Hanford, Saranac Lake, NY
  • James Howard, Morrisonville, NY
  • Allen McAvoy, Kingston, ONT
  • Alan McLeod, Kingston, ONT
  • Stephen Meier, Queensbury, NY
  • Christopher Robinson, Potsdam, NY
  • Julia Kaplan Toce, Thousand Islands Park, NY (Vice Chair)

Ex-officio members representing license holder St. Lawrence University

  • Paul Redfern, Canton, NY
  • Marion Roach Smith, Troy, NY
  • Jeff Killeen

The governing board of North Country Public Radio is the Board of Trustees of St. Lawrence University.

Comments are closed.

Comments are closed.